Faculty and Staff

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jbequette.jpg

Dr. John P. Bequette
Associate Professor of Theology
jbequette@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/adeville.jpg

Dr. Adam DeVille
Department Chair; Program Director, Master of Arts in Theology; Associate Professor of Theology
adeville@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/fdorsett.jpg

Sr. Felicity Dorsett, OSF
Assistant Professor of Theology
fdorsett@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/jkrecek.jpg

Sr. Jacinta Krecek, OSF
Assistant Professor of Theology
jkrecek@sf.edu

https://philosophy.sf.edu/wp-content/uploads/sites/30/Pearson-Photo.jpg

Dr. Lewis Pearson
Program Coordinator, Bachelor of Arts in Philosophy; Associate Professor of Philosophy
lpearson@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/lrichey.jpg

Dr. Lance Richey
Dean, School of Liberal Arts and Sciences; Professor of Theology
lrichey@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/vwargo.jpg

Dr. Vincent Wargo
Program Coordinator, Liberal Studies; Assistant Professor of Philosophy
vwargo@sf.edu

https://images.sf.edu/content/gallery/headshots/ekumfer.jpg

Dr. Earl Kumfer
Professor Emeritus
ekumfer@sf.edu

Angela Springer
Administrative Assistant
aspringer@sf.edu